PTO Board 2021-22

BBE PTO Board 2021 - 2022

The slate below is presented for approval by the general PTO membership:

President - Valerie Shaikh

Vice President - Michelle Jackson

Secretary - Nikki Vedi

Treasurer - MJ Gernale

Business Partnerships Chairpersons - Maria Hartley

Directory Chairpersons - Mayra Gonzalez

Fundraising Chairpersons - AVAILABLE

Hospitality for Families Chairpersons - Maria Tapia & Horea Owen

Hospitality for Teachers Chairpersons - Amy Gnau & Nikki Vedi

Nature Center/School Grounds Chairperson - Kyndra Jones-Aboagye

Publicity Chairperson - Rebecca Minnock

Safety Chairperson - Constantin Platon

School Store Coordinator - Beatriz Cunha

Volunteers In Public Schools (VIPS) Coordinators - Rachel Ajayi & Jana Howe

Art Coordinator - Kati Collins

Birthday Book Club Coordinators - Mayra Gonzalez

Drama Coordinator - Katy Bate

Fifth Grade Coordinator - Eliza Machala

Library Coordinator - Sevana Melikian

Music Coordinator - Martha Gonzalez

PayPal Coordinator - Steffie Lopes

Website Coordinators - Snezana Kato

Yearbook Coordinator - Maha Aburas

If you are interested in serving in the Fundraising Chairperson position, please contact our PTO President at [email protected]

To cast your ballot for the slate of nominees, please click here.