PTO Board 2022 - 23

BBE PTO Board 2022 - 2023

The slate below is presented for approval by the general PTO membership:

President - Amy Gnau

Vice President - Nikki Vedi

Secretary - Michelle Jackson

Treasurer - Kara Bemis, Laynne Martinez & Angela Wamback

Business Partnerships - Claudia Amorim

Fundraising Chairpersons - Horea Owen

Fundraising Events - Rebecca Arata

Bobcat Boosters - Mayra Ellefsen

Communications Director(s) - Rachel Ajayi

Outreach Chairperson - Rebecca Minnock

Bobcat Booklet Chairperson - Kayla Bruzzese

Hospitality Director - Claudia Zolezzi

Family Hospitality Chairperson - Evelynn Kitieu

Staff Hospitality - Nicole Virgilio

School Store Director(s) - Valerie Sheikh

Volunteers In Public Schools (VIPS) Coordinators -  Jana Howe

Art Chairperson - Maria Gonzalez

Art Chair - Maria Gonzalez

Birthday Book Club Coordinators - Azadeh Nobahar

Library Chair - Melissa Chung

Music Chair - Katy Bate

Drama Chair - Martha Gonzalez

Fifth Grade Coordinator - Meghan Lee Ivonne Brenner

Nature Center/School Grounds Chairperson - Undisclosed 

Bobcats Buds Chair - Wilmer Tapia

PayPal Chair - Maha Aburas

Website Coordinators - Sirisha Mandadi

Yearbook Coordinator - Sheetal Coordinator

Historian - Michelle Jackson

*** If you are interested in serving as 2022/2023 VIPs Director, please contact our PTO President at [email protected] ***